Our Preferred Vendors

Wedding Cakes

Chickadee Hill Cakes | (603) 887-CAKE | www.chickadeehillcakes.com

Jacques Pastries | (603) 485-4035 | www.jacquespastries.com

Entertainment

Get Down Tonight Entertainment | (603) 890-1204 | www.getdowntonight.com

Main Event Entertainment | (888) 833-8293 | www.amainevent.com

Ceremony Officiators

Jeffrey M. DeMarco | (603) 867-7976 | www.jeffdemarco-jp.com

Father Matthew Michaud | (603) 396-7564 | www.northeastnuptials.com

Dan Griffiths | (978) 376-6925 | www.dangriffiths.me

Barbara LaPointe | (603) 890-1204

Florists

Britton Design | (603) 247-7794 | www.brittondesigns.com

Ford Flowers | (603) 893-9955 | www.fordflower.com

Specialty Linens

Perfect Parties Luxury Linens | (603) 883-3878 | www.perfectpartylinens.com

Photographers

Daniel Doke Photography | (888) 326-3653 | www.dandoke.com

Tom Gibbons Photography | (603) 472-4646 | www.gibbonsphoto.com

NuView Photography | (603) 893-4011 | www.nuviewphotography.com

Videographer

Precious Moments | (603) 886-0212 | www.preciousmomentsweddingfilms.com

Hair & Make Up

Amber Jaycee | (603) 867-4889 | amberjaycee@gmail.com

C. Melucci Salon & Spa | (603) 378-9197 | www.cmelucci.com

Lumari Salon | (978) 657-4010 | www.lumarisalon.com

Limousine

Black Tie Limousine | (978) 373-9625 | www.blacktielimo.com

Grace Limo | (603) 666-0203 | www.gracelimo.com

Bus Shuttle

First Student |(603) 893-1631 | Contact: heather.toupin@firstgroup.com

Student Transportation of America | (603) 589-9205 | www.ridestbus.com

Local Accommodations

Holiday Inn | Salem NH | 14 miles | (603) 893-5511 | www.ihg.com

Hampton Inn | Haverhill MA | 15 miles | (978) 374-7755 | www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Exeter Inn | Exeter NH | 16 miles | (603) 722-5901 | www.theexeterinn.com

Double Tree by Hilton | Manchester NH | 25 miles | (800) 333-3333 | www.doubletree3.hilton.com